2019 All Star Award Winners, News, 2018-19 Port Huron Finals, 2018-2019, Final (International Silver Stick)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019 All Star Award Winners
Submitted By Todd Taylor on Monday, January 21, 2019
The following players have been named All Stars in our tournament this season!

Congratulations and good luck with the remainder of your seasons!

Bantam AA

Aidan Bokor (G) - London Jr. Knights
Colby Bilski (F) - Mt. Lebanon Hornets
Jacob Julien (F) - London Jr. Knights
Gabriel DeFilippis (F) - Vaughan Rangers
Colin Nolan (D) - North Jersey Avalanche
Micha Fairfax-Angod (D) - Scarborough Young Bruins

PHMHA Award (Bantam AA MVP) - Jacob Julien - London Jr. Knights
Guske Award (Port Huron MVP) - Randy Falk - Bantam AA

Pee Wee AA

Tyler Krawczyk (G) - Streetsville Tigers
Matthew Tubrett (F) - Vaughan Panthers
Alexander Fiorini (F) - Toronto Royals
Alex Kostov (F) - Streetsville Tigers
Sebastian Sanfilippo (D) - Tampa Scorpions
Leonardo Rizzuto (D) - Vaughan Rangers

Nichols Award (Pee Wee AA MVP) - Alex Kostov - Streetsville Tigers

Bantam A

Daniel Rose (G) - Cambridge Hawks
Derek Taylor (F) - Hespeler Shamrocks
Curtis Arnold (F) - Owen Sound Jr. Attack
Owen Ireton (F) - Cambridge Hawks
Michael Dickinson (D) - Oakville Rangers
Josh Borges (D) - Cambridge Hawks

PHMHA Award (Bantam A MVP) - Owen Ireton - Cambridge Hawks

Pee Wee A

Ethan Dunbar (G) - Owen Sound Jr. Attack
Nolan Donnelly (F) - Quinte West Hawks
Nathan Garrett (F) - Owen Sound Jr. Attack
Evan Hoglund (F) - Soo Lakers
Leighton Hurst (D) - Owen Sound Jr. Attack
Jordan McLaughlin (D) - Quinte West Hawks

Nichols Award (Pee Wee A MVP) - Nathan Garrett - Owen Sound Jr. Attack

Bantam AAA

Cameron Korpi (G) - Detroit Honeybaked
Frank Nazar (F) - Detroit Little Caesars
Ryan Conmy (F) - Buffalo Jr. Sabres
Rutger McGroarty (F) - Detroit Honeybaked
Chase Pietila (D) - Detroit Little Caesars
Lane Hutson (D) - Detroit Honeybaked

Paul Ward Award (Bantam AAA MVP) - Rutger McGroarty - Detroit Honeybaked

Pee Wee AAA

Tyler Flaig (G) - Chicago Fury
Nathan Villeneuve (F) - Ottawa Jr. 67's
Grant Dillard (F) - Chicago Fury
Lucas Ellinas (F) - Toronto Titans
Owen van de Ven (D) - Elgin Middlesex Chiefs
Gavin Birmingham (D) - Brantford 99ers

David Moss Award (Pee Wee AAA MVP) - Grant Dillard - Chicago Fury
This article has been viewed 5737 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 30
    2018-2019 2018-19 Port Huron Finals
    2020 Tournament Information......
  • 09
    2018-2019 2018-19 Port Huron Finals
    Here is a radio interview with our local station on Friday morning of January 4th.
Printed from silverstick.org on Friday, December 4, 2020 at 4:28 PM