Current Scholarship Recipients (International Silver Stick)

PrintCurrent Scholarship Recipients
CAN-USA-Flag.jpg Congratulations to the following 2018-19 Larry McGrath Scholarship recipients!  Each Recipient has been awarded a $2000.00 Scholarship towards post secondary education.
Kieffer Levasser, Pembroke, ON
Matthew McIntyre, Plympton-Wyoming, ON 
Devon Thibodeau, Fonthill, ON
Arthur Joseph Borbolla III, Shelby Township, MI
Audrey Duquette, Alexandria, VA
Brian Geiger, Cadillac, MI
Colton N. Herr, Chandler, AZ

  Learn more about the Larry McGrath Scholarship program


Printed from on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 2:55 PM