Contacts, 2016-17 Petrolia Regional, 2016-2017 (International Silver Stick)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
Mike Krall Tournament Director [email protected]
Nick Salaris Co-Director [email protected]
Doug Kuipers Registration [email protected]
Janice McGuire Treasurer
Ira Downer International Director [email protected]
Ray Carroll Tournament Office
Karen Young Fundraising
Mitch Lachance Fundraising
Ted Graville Fundraising
Paul Vandersteen Sponsorship [email protected]
Rick Patterson Program Committee
John Ferguson Program Committee
George Meredith Program Committee
Kyle Gould Program Committee
Steve McGuire Program Committee
Chris Ferguson Program Committee
Denis Trottier Program Committee
Christina Webb Photographer
Steve Percy Referee Coordinator
Brenda Hudson Website [email protected]


Printed from on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 4:38 AM