2017 Champions, 2018-19 Western Girls Regional, 2018-2019 (International Silver Stick)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
Print2017 Champions

Congratulations to the 2017 WRGSS Champions

19U AA - Team South Dakota

19U A - San Jose Jr. Sharks

16U AA - Team South Dakota

14U AA - Littleton Hawks

14U A - Arizona Lady Coyotes

12U A - San Jose Jr. Sharks

Printed from silverstick.org on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:49 PM