Pembroke Regional Champions for 2017, News, 2017-18 Pembroke Regional, 2017-2018 (International Silver Stick)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Pembroke Regional Champions for 2017
Submitted By Norbert Chaput on Sunday, December 3, 2017

Novice C              Muskrat Voyageurs  4                  Valley Storm  2
Atom B                Mississippi Thunder Kings   7        Brockville Jr Braves  2           
Atom C                Valley Storm   3                          Muskrat Voyageurs 
Peewee B             Nepean Raiders  5                       Metcalfe Jets  3
Peewee C             Tweed Hawks  1                          Powassan Hawks  0
Bantam AA           UOV Aces  4                                Rideau St. Lawrence 
Bantam B             Ottawa West Golden Knights  4     Brockville Jr. Braves  0 
Bantam C             Douro Dukes   10                         Centre Hastings Grizzlies   5
Novice B               Petawawa Patriots  5                    Pembroke Kings 1
Midget AA             Ottawa Valley Silver Seven  2       Northunmerland Nighthawks  1
Midget B               Renfrew Timberwolves  1              Ottawa West Golden Knights  0
Midget C               Centre Hastings Grizzlies  5          Mariposa Lightning  0
This article has been viewed 604 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 26
    2017-2018 2017-18 Pembroke Regional
    Our Registration for the 2018 Regional Silver Stick will open on Apr. 1, 2018.
  • 21
    2017-2018 2017-18 Pembroke Regional
    Participants of the Pembroke Regional Silver Stick tournament can apply for a $1000.00 scholarship from either the International Silver Stick and / or the Pembroke Regional Silver Stick. See our Scholarship link for more details.
  • 16
    2017-2018 2017-18 Pembroke Regional
    Pembroke Silver Stick donates $4,500 to the local food banks : St. Joseph's Food Bank, Salvation Army, St. Vincent de Paul Soup Kitchen. Money received from the sale of programs and unclaimed 50/50 draws was topped up by the Pembroke Regional Silver ...
  • 15
    2017-2018 2017-18 Pembroke Regional
    The Midget Schedule is now posted to our website.
  • 13
    2017-2018 2017-18 Pembroke Regional
    The Novice C and Atom B and Atom C divisions are now completed. Our local teams dominated these divisions this year. The champions of each division are :
Printed from on Monday, December 17, 2018 at 8:40 AM